skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 10
T
Minors Field
FINAL
Wed Apr 14
L
Minors Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
W
Minors Field
FINAL
Wed Apr 21
L
@ Cubs
Minors Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
T
Minors Field
FINAL
Wed Apr 28
W
@ Reds
Minors Field
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
Majors Field
FINAL
Wed May 5
W
@ Rays
Minors Field
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
Majors Field
FINAL
Wed May 12
L
Minors Field
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Minors Field
FINAL
Mon May 17
W
Minors Field
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
Minors Field
FINAL
Wed May 26
L
@ Cubs
Minors Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 5 -
@ Reds
Majors Field
12:00 PM PDT
Wed Jun 9 -
Minors Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Jun 12 -
@ Rays
Majors Field
12:00 PM PDT