skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 10
L
Majors Field
FINAL
Mon Apr 12
L
@ Rays
Minors Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
T
@ Cubs
Minors Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 20
T
Majors Field
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
T
Minors Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 27
L
Minors Field
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
Minors Field
FINAL
Mon May 3
L
Minors Field
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
@ Reds
Majors Field
FINAL
Wed May 12
W
@ Braves
Minors Field
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Minors Field
FINAL
Tue May 18
L
@ Rays
Majors Field
FINAL
Sat May 22 -
@ Cubs
Majors Field
2:30 PM PDT
Mon May 24 -
Minors Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Jun 5 -
Minors Field
4:30 PM PDT
Tue Jun 8 -
Minors Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Jun 12 -
Minors Field
2:00 PM PDT