skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 10 -
T-Ball Field
4:30 PM PDT
Tue Apr 13 -
T-Ball Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Apr 17 -
T-Ball Field
12:00 PM PDT
Wed Apr 21 -
T-Ball Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Apr 24 -
T-Ball Field
3:00 PM PDT
Sat May 1 -
T-Ball Field
3:00 PM PDT
Mon May 3 -
T-Ball Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat May 8 -
T-Ball Field
12:00 PM PDT
Sat May 15 -
T-Ball Field
9:00 AM PDT
Thu May 20 -
T-Ball Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat May 22 -
@ Storm
T-Ball Field
4:30 PM PDT
Wed Jun 2 -
T-Ball Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Jun 5 -
T-Ball Field
9:00 AM PDT
Sat Jun 12 -
T-Ball Field
12:00 PM PDT