skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 10 -
T-Ball Field
3:00 PM PDT
Tue Apr 13 -
@ Bulls
T-Ball Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Apr 17 -
T-Ball Field
1:30 PM PDT
Sat Apr 24 -
T-Ball Field
12:00 PM PDT
Mon Apr 26 -
T-Ball Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat May 1 -
T-Ball Field
9:00 AM PDT
Sat May 8 -
T-Ball Field
4:30 PM PDT
Tue May 11 -
T-Ball Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat May 15 -
T-Ball Field
1:30 PM PDT
Mon May 17 -
T-Ball Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat May 22 -
T-Ball Field
10:30 AM PDT
Tue Jun 1 -
T-Ball Field
5:30 PM PDT
Sat Jun 5 -
T-Ball Field
9:00 AM PDT
Sat Jun 12 -
T-Ball Field
4:30 PM PDT